Bank Holidays

First Bank offices and branches will be closed for the following holidays. Our online banking, mobile banking, telephone banking and ATMs will be still available.

  • New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20
  • President's Day: Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 26
  • Independence Day: Friday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 1
  • Alaska Day: Saturday, October 18 (Sitka Branch only)
  • Veteran's Day: Tuesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 27
  • Christmas Day: Thursday, December 25
Custom Image