Bank Holidays

First Bank offices and branches will be closed for the following holidays. Our online banking, mobile banking, telephone banking and ATMs will be still available.

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 18
  • President's Day: Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5
  • Alaska Day: Tuesday, October 18 (Sitka Branch Only)
  • Veteran's Day: Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 26
Custom Image