We’d love to serve you in person. Come visit us at any of our convenient branch locations.

{beginAccordion}

2021 Bank Holidays

First Bank offices and branches will be closed for the following holidays. Our Online Banking, Mobile Banking, Telephone Banking and ATMs will still be available.

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 18
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6
  • Alaska Day: Monday, October 18 (Sitka Branch Only)
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24 (after 1 pm)
  • Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25

{endAccordion}