Bank Holidays

First Bank offices and branches will be closed for the following 2019 holidays. Our Online Banking, Mobile Banking, Telephone Banking and ATMs will still be available.

  • New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 21
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2
  • Alaska Day: Friday, October 18 (Sitka Branch Only)
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24 (after 1 pm)
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25
Custom Image