We’d love to serve you in person. Come visit us at any of our convenient branch locations.

{beginAccordion}

2022 Bank Holidays

First Bank offices and branches will be closed for the following holidays. Our Online Banking, Mobile Banking, Telephone Banking and ATMs will still be available.

  • New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 17
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth Day: Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5
  • Alaska Day: Tuesday, October 18 (Sitka Branch Only)
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 26

{endAccordion}

  • 2030 Sea Level Drive, Suite 200
    Ketchikan, AK 99901
    Get Directions
    Phone(907) 228-4446
    Toll Free(888) 220-4446
    Fax(907) 225-0537
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Fri8:00 am - 5:00 pm